#PreOrderBlitz Sulfur Heights Box Set by M.S. Brannon



The Sulfur Heights Series by M.S. Brannon takes you on a journey of unforgettable characters while intertwining six stories of heartbreak, love, pain and triumph.The series opens your eyes to a troubled community where the southside is overrun by violence, drugs and poverty. It’s there you’re introduced to the enigmatic Evans brothers; each have a story of their own and each brother has their own adversity to overcome.

The series begins with Reggie and Darcie’s story in Scarred Love. Here, you are introduced to the unconventional Evans family—a family brought together by death and drugs only to be forced to survive the horrors living outside their living room window. Events occurring in this heartbreaking story trickle down to the remaining brothers, causing them to fight to keep their love and family together as one.

Purchase Links

Available for only $3.99 Feb. 12th – Feb 14th!! Pre Order your copy today!

Amazon * Kobo


Blind Love (Book #3)

“Jake, I’m really nervous now. I’m not sure I can—”
“Shut up. Your damn mouth got us into this mess, now you’re going to get us out,” I snap back, purposely pissing her off so she will focus on anything other than what she’s actually about to do.
“Don’t tell me to shut up!” Her eyes are set to kill as glares fly in my direction. Good, now she’s pissed. This is the right frame of mind that will make the slim chance of winning successful.
“Don’t do anything or say anything, got it? Listen to exactly what I’m saying and do exactly what I say when I say it! Do you understand?” I hold her chin, turning her head toward me and say, “You’ve got to trust me.”

Abou the author

M.S. Brannon was born and raised in the Midwest. She still resides there today with her wonderful husband and son. When she is not writing or reading, M.S. Brannon spends time with her family, watching movies, and discovering new music. She writes romance because she believes love and heartache is the rawest emotion one can experience.

social links

Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter | Website

authors other books

Scarred Love (Sulfur Heights #1) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Tragic Love (Sulfur Heights #2) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Blind Love (Sulfur Heights #3) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Surviving Love (Sulfur Heights #4)– Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Redeemed Love (Sulfur Heights #5)– Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Everlasting Love (Sulfur Heights #6)– Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Last Call – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Hold On You – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Believing in Brave – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N

Pay Dearly (Revenge Series #1) – Amazon * Amazon UK * Kobo * B & N


BLOG TOUR: Drake (Avery Wolves) by J.K. Snow


When Summer Oliver returns to her hometown busted up and hoping her brother
can hid her, she has no idea he is staying with Drake Avery. The one man she
has always wanted.


Now hiding from The Ravens, a biker gang that is determine to find her, it will
be up to her and some of the Avery brothers to protect her.

Drake is shocked when he finds the one woman he has always had feelings for in his house and completely broken. He will do anything to protect her, even if that means killing the men that are hunting her. Summer has always been considered a kid sister to the Avery boys but Drake is about to change that title. She will be his.

Buy It Now


Author Page Links





Presented By